Reverence and Lost Paradise
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I guess I'll do this?

4 posters

Go down

I guess I'll do this? Empty I guess I'll do this?

Post  Kiayia Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:42 am

Hi! I'm Kia. Yes, that's my real name. I didn't get too creative with my character's name, I know. Bahah. I like to pronounce her name as "Kia- YEA-UHHHHH" because its funny that way. Sounds like shes in a rap song.
I'm 21. I'm from Ohio, but I'm playing on the West server because thats where my friends were. NOTE: WERE. They left me and quit playing the game. Sad sad.
I'm a full time student majoring in sculpture and minoring in printmaking. When school is in session I never have the time to play because I'm so gosh darn busy. I've been playing since late August-ish 2010 and I'm still in the 50's if that tells you anything.. But from September 2010-January 2011 I was studying abroad in the UK, and I couldn't exactly play over there. Lol Razz

I don't talk much on the guild channel because I'm usually doing runs and I totally zone in when I'm playing. Sorry. I'm nice, I swear, and if you ever get the chance to talk to me I can prove it to youuuuu! Smile

thats me over there. A little bit of an old photo, but oh well Smile

Ooh and if you have a Facebook feel free to add me. Just say you're from the guild Razz facebook.com/markiawright

Last edited by Kiayia on Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:57 am; edited 1 time in total
Kiayia
Kiayia
Marrec's Subordinate
Marrec's Subordinate

Back to top Go down

I guess I'll do this? Empty Re: I guess I'll do this?

Post  Alliauna Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:57 am